As result of the certification the issuer will receive a standardized quality-seal for each positive rated portfolio. Further he will be issued a written, four-sided certificate, which includes the following results of the certification:
a) risks and chances of the portfolio,
b) the variance of returns based on the average expected return,
c) the Value-at-Risk,
d) the robustness against miscellaneous external risks (stress-test),
e) a risk-rating and overall assessment.

If you are interested in starting a certification process we will be glad to provide you with a document, which describes the technical backgrounds of our certification process.

Certified Portfolio

This area provides a frequently updated downloadable document containing a list of all portfolios of banks, which are momentarily analyzed in terms of the certification process of the Institute. This list is designed to help private investors to find high-quality structured portfolios in the area of standardized asset management.

This document does not give any tax advisory or recommendations concerning investments. Further it is not to be understood as an offer for buying or selling any securities nor for concluding a contract with an asset manager or bank. Before reviewing the listed portfolios please take note of all provided technical and legal information on the certification process.

Als Ergebnis der Zertifizierung erhält der Auftraggeber für jedes positiv bewertete Portfolio ein stan- dardisiertes Gütesiegel, sowie ein vierseitiges Zertfikat, in dem die Analyseergebnisse zu folgenden Themen dargestellt sind:

a) Risiken und Renditechancen des Portfolios
b) Streuungsbreite der Renditeprognosen
c) Value-at-Risk
d) Stabilität gegenüber externen Risiken (Stresstest)
e) Risikorating und Gesamturteil

Bei Interesse an der Aufnahme eines Zertifizierungs­prozesses stellen wir ein Dokument zu den fachlichen Hintergründen des Zertifizierungsverfahrens gerne zur Verfügung.

Zertifizierte Portfolios

Hier steht ein regelmäßig aktualisiertes Dokument zum Download bereit, in dem die Portfolios von Banken aufgelistet werden, die zum gegenwärtigen Zeitpunkt dem Zertifzierungsverfahren des Instituts unterzogen werden. Diese Auflistung soll Privatanlegern eine Orientierungshilfe beim Auffinden qualitativ hochwertig strukturierter Portfolios im Bereich der standardisierten Vermögensverwaltung geben.

Das Dokument stellt keine Anlage- oder Steuer­beratung, sowie keine Empfehlung, Aufforderung und kein Angebot zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Wertpapieren oder zum Abschluss einer Portfolioverwaltung dar. Vor der Durchsicht der aufgelisteten Portfolios sollten zunächst die dargestellten fachlichen und rechtlichen Informationen über das Zertifizierungsverfahren zur Kenntnis genommen werden.